Board of Directors Members

Link to Oric website

The newly elected and re-elected board members are:

  1. Timothy Ritchie
  2. Melissa Clarke (Chairperson)
  3. Tod Stokes (Secretary)
  4. Craig Rigney (CEO)
  5. Tony Minniecon
  6. Karen Glover
  7. Adam Parkinson
  8. Arman Abrahimzadeh

KWY is successful because of its members, and our success is most apparent in the strength of our Board of Directors, both past and present. Without their knowledge and guidance KWY would not be here. The relationship these men and women have is deep in experience and leadership, and we are proud to welcome these strong men and women who are serving on our Board of Directors.

Timothy Ritchie CEO Tandanya

Timothy Ritchie
Community member

Aboriginal Legal Rights Movement

Melissa Clarke       Aboriginal Legal Rights Movement

Tod Stokes Kornar Winmil Yunti

Tod Stokes

Craig Rigney CEO Kornar Winmil Yunti.

Craig Rigney








Anthony Minniecon       DCP


Adam Parkinson  Parkinson Capital


Arman Abrahimzadeh Advocate








Comments are closed